Our Councillors

Information on the Clarence Valley Councillors

Councillor Jim Simmons Cr Jim Simmons (Mayor) Contact Details
Phone: (02) 6645 3083
Mobile: 0436 413 120
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: jim.simmons@clarence.nsw.gov.au
Councillor Jason Kingsley Cr Jason Kingsley (Deputy Mayor) Contact Details
Mobile: 0422 828 156
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: jason.kingsley@clarence.nsw.gov.au
Councillor Andrew Baker Cr Andrew Baker Contact Details
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email:  andrew.baker@clarence.nsw.gov.au
Cr Greg Clancy Cr Greg Clancy Contact Details
Mobile: 0429 601 960
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email:  greg.clancy@clarence.nsw.gov.au
 
Cr Ellem Cr Peter Ellem Contact Details
Mobile: 0437 303 875
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: peter.ellem@clarence.nsw.gov.au
 
Cr Arthur Lysaught Cr Arthur Lysaught Contact Details
Mobile: 0418 662 818
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: arthur.lysaught@clarence.nsw.gov.au
Cr Novak Cr Debrah Novak Contact Details
Mobile: 0402 404 606
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: debrah.novak@clarence.nsw.gov.au
 
Councillor Karen Toms Cr Karen Toms Contact Details
Mobile: 0403 195 178
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: karen.toms@clarence.nsw.gov.au
Mayor Richie Williamson Cr Richie Williamson Contact Details
Mobile: 0427 457 382
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: richie.williamson@clarence.nsw.gov.au

 

Other Websites